Please see our Chelmsford and Billericay kitchen showroom opening times over the Christmas period. Designers will still see customers outside of these times and days, so please feel free to contact us for an appointment.

 

Chelmsford Showroom

Saturday 23rd December – OPEN

Sunday 24th December CLOSED

Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED

Thursday 28th December – OPEN

Friday 29th December – OPEN

Saturday 30th December – OPEN

Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

Monday 1st January – CLOSED

Billericay Showroom

Saturday 23rd December – OPEN

Sunday 24th December CLOSED

Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – OPEN

Thursday 28th December – OPEN

Friday 29th December – OPEN

Saturday 30th December – OPEN

Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

Monday 1st January – CLOSED